Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VitalCare Medical

Board Certified Pediatricians & Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Pearland, TX

18 total reviews

VitalCare Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VitalCare Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim N.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very promt and courtesy.
M M.
Submitted 03/19/19
My husband has been patient of Dr Hoang for over 12 years. Now myself and my 3 kids all see him. Dr. Hoang and his staff are their to take care of their patients. He has a great bedside manner and always takes the time to talk to you and not feel rushed. We highly recommend VitalCare Medical.
N. N.
Submitted 01/13/19
Top notch!
Molly H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Loved Aimee!
Ma. Purisima S.
Submitted 11/30/18
I always feel great and satisfied the way Dr. Hoang attended my medical concern. He is one of a kind Doctor with a good heart.
Jim N.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very good and fast.
Hector M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Hoang and his staff always very much costumer oriented.
Amardeep S.
Submitted 11/25/18
We had great experience everytime we come here. All doc are wonderful and very helpfulll and medical Assistants are very friendly.
Stephain D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Hoang and his staff are always courteous, personable and professional. He is very caring and straight forward. I appreciate the service that they provide my family and I.
Berenice C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always explains everything with great detail. Boys are always in good hands.
Ramone T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great place they took care of my daughter. I will continue to go here
Rosey M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Kids has been going since birth. Doctors are knowledgeable and always informative
Alfred E.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Hoang and staff are friendly, professional and attentive to your needs. Dr. Hoang has a great bedside manner and thorough with his patients.
Trudy P.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been with you for more than 12 years ... everybody in your staff were so nice and friendly.
Karissa K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always so welcoming, professional and compassionate. They always work to get my child seen as soon as possible when needed.
Guy M.
Submitted 11/18/18
Excellent
Russell M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Extremely professional and polite. Dr. Hoang takes his time with you and will answer all your questions. Professional and polite staff as well.
Billy E.
Submitted 11/17/18
I love Dr. Hoang , One of the best places to go and to take your entire family. Check ups .